A Vibe Called WHAT – Episode 2 – 10/04/2018 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:01PM High Klassified & Leaf “Come Over” from “Come Over”
06:04PM Jay Rock “Rotation 112th” from “Redemption” on Jay Rock (TDE/ISR) JV
06:08PM Great Dane “Break It” from “Gamma Ray” (2018) on ADBC Records
06:12PM Fisher “Losing it” from “Losing It – Single” on Catch & Release
06:16PM Lil Baby “Need Mine” from “need mine”
06:21PM Pretty Lights “One Day They’ll Know (ODESZA Remix)” from “A Color Map of the Sun (Remixes)” (2013) on 8 Minutes 20 Seconds Records
06:25PM A$AP Mob “Feels So Good (feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast & A$AP Twelvyy)” from “Feels So Good (feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast & A$AP Twelvyy) – Single” on A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records
06:28PM 6LACK “Nonchalant” from “East Atlanta Love Letter” on LVRN Records
06:32PM Dirty South “With You (Jai Wolf Remix)” from “With You (Jai Wolf Remix)”
06:39PM Chuck Inglish “Fuck Yo Couch (feat. Insomniac Lamb$)” from “Everybody’s Big Brother” on Sounds Like Fun Records
06:42PM The Glitch Mob “I Could Be Anything (feat. Elohim)” from “See Without Eyes” (2018) on Glass Air
06:46PM Lane 8 “Clarify (feat. Fractures)” from “Little By Little” (2018) on This Never Happened
06:50PM Elujay “Locked In” from “Locked In – Single” on Onetime! Local
06:56PM Chuuwee & Trizz “Fuckin Great” from “Amerikka’s Most Blunted”
07:00PM Dillon Francis “Say Less ft. G-Eazy” from “Say Less ft. G-Eazy”
07:02PM Denzel Curry “SUMO l ZUMO” from “TA13OO” on Concord Loma Vista
07:06PM Justin Jay “Le Voyou” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird
07:12PM RL Grime “Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)” from “nova” (2018) on WeDidIt Records
07:16PM Smino “Pecans (feat. Terrace Martin)” from “Pecans (feat. Terrace Martin)”
07:23PM Nero “Me And You” from “Welcome Reality” on Virgin EMI
07:26PM Agar “Give In” from “Rue Valmy – EP” on Groove Records Dublin
07:36PM Ardalan “It Doesn’t Want” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird
07:43PM Sage Armstrong “What’s Yo Tempetcha?” from “Dirtybird BBQ: Grill$on’s Revenge” on dirtybird Local
07:49PM DJ Glen “Get Dirty” from “Dirtybird BBQ: Grill$on’s Revenge” on dirtybird Local
07:53PM Aaron Louis “The Last Waltz” from “The Last Waltz”
07:58PM Illvis Freshly “Bombshells” from “Certified Fresh – EP” on Illvis Freshly
08:00PM The Cool Kids “T.D.A. (feat. A-Trak, Reese LAFLARE & Larry June)” from “Special Edition Grandmaster Deluxe” on Propelr Music / Cake
08:05PM Angelo Mota “Internet” from “Internet – Single” on Crystal Avenue
08:14PM Rufus Du Sol “Like an Animal” from “Like an Animal”
08:18PM Smino “In My Chillen” from “In My Chillen”
08:22PM BLAOW! “The Parallax” from “The Parallax”
08:26PM Labrat “Time Piece” from “Time Piece”
08:29PM AAKHU “Big Booty Girls” from “Big Booty Girls – Single” on AAKHU Music, LLC
08:33PM Kelechi “Bag (feat. Phay)” from “Bag (feat. Phay) – Single” on Human Re Sources
08:36PM Illa “Serious” from “Clear View – EP” (2018) Local
08:39PM Alison Wonderland “Dreamy Dragon (feat. Chief Keef)” from “Awake” on EMI
08:43PM ODESZA “without you” from “My Friends Never Die – EP” (2013) on Self-Released
08:47PM Childish Gambino “IV. Sweatpants ft. Problem” from “Because the Internet” (2013) on Glassnote
08:51PM EARTHGANG “House (feat. Mick Jenkins)” from “Rags – EP” on Spillage Village
08:59PM Tobilla Muffin “New Sweater (feat. Amazing Prophet & Lege Kale)” from “New Sweater – Single” on Repost Network
09:05PM Duckwrth “Bernal Heights” from “Bernal Heights – Single” on Them Hellas
09:07PM Mick Jenkins “Spread Love” from “Spread Love – Single” on Cinematic
09:10PM Nightmares On Wax “Da Feelin” from “Thought So…” on Warp Records
09:15PM Galen “Icancu” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird Local
09:23PM Tobi Lou “Goaty” from “Goaty”
09:26PM Disclousure “You & Me” from “Settle”
09:31PM Fzpz “Founder” from “Hidden Personas – EP” on Darker Than Wax
09:33PM Flamingos “Think Back And Remember” from “Think Back And Remember”
09:37PM Black Milk “DiVE” from “Fever” on Mass Appeal Records / Hostess
09:40PM Sylvan LaCue “Coffee Break” from “Apologies in Advance” (2018) on WiseUp & Co. / Blame The Label
09:44PM SG Lewis “Tides (feat. Kartell)” from “Dusk – EP” on PMR Records
09:48PM Ambi Lyrics “Miss Me (feat. theMIND)” from “Miss Me (feat. theMIND) – Single” on Classick Studios
09:51PM TOKiMONSTA “NO WAY (feat. Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp, & Ambré Perkins)” from “Lune Rouge” on Young Art Records
09:57PM Planet Giza “Put You On” from “Put You On – Single” on Planet Giza