A Vibe Called WHAT – Episode 7 – 11/08/2018 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:01PM Fisher “Crowd Control” from “Crowd Control”
06:06PM Chris Lake & Walker & Royce “Dance With Me” from “Dance With Me”
06:10PM ALLBLACK “Road Run (feat. Shoreline Mafia) (prod. DTB)” from “Road Run (feat. Shoreline Mafia) (prod. DTB)” Local
06:14PM Rufus Du Sol “Like an Animal” from “bloom” on Foreign Family Collective
06:18PM Shoreline Mafia “Musty” from “ShorelineDoThatShit” on Atlantic Records
06:22PM Zhu & AlunaGeorge “Automatic (Mix Version)” from “Dirty Disco Radio – Exclusive Sessions (DJ Mix)” on Dubset Media
06:31PM Shiba San “Okay” from “Okay – Single” on Ultra Records
06:35PM J.I.D. “Bruuuh (prod. Willie B.)” from “Bruuuh (prod. Willie B.)”
06:37PM The Glitch Mob “How Do I Get to Invincible (feat. Ambré) (Halogenix Remix)” from “See Without Eyes (Deluxe)” on Glass Air
06:40PM Free Nationals “Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)” from “Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra) – Single” on OBE, LLC / EMPIRE
06:46PM Karen Harding “Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)” from “Pure House & Garage – Mixed by Majestic” on New State Music
06:50PM Gorgon City “Real (feat.Yasmin)” from “Real EP” on Black Butter Records
06:57PM Nero “Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)” from “Promises – EP” on Virgin EMI
07:00PM SUMR CAMP “Over” from “Over – Single” on SUMR CAMP
07:04PM Catz ‘n Dogz “Drop It” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird
07:11PM 03 Greedo “Fortnite” from “Fortnite – Single” on Alamo Records
07:15PM Sir Michael Rocks “How Are You So Calm” from “Part 2” on 6 Cell Phones
07:20PM Daniel Portman “Ain’t No Party” from “Parasol – EP” on Kontor Records
07:24PM Rainer + Grimm “Do It Right” from “do it right – Single” on Physical Presents / Fontana North
07:28PM Rufus Du Sol “No Place” from “Solace” on Sony Music Entertainment
07:32PM Lane 8 “Clarify (feat. Fractures)” from “Little By Little” (2018) on This Never Happened
07:36PM Jay Rock “Vice City (feat. Black Hippy)” from “90059” (2015) on Top Dawg Entertainment
07:41PM Zion I “Human Being (BassNectar Edit)” from “Shadow Boxing (Deluxe Edition)” on Live Up Records Local
07:46PM RL Grime “Valhalla (feat. Djemba Djemba)” from “VOID” (2014) on WeDidIt Records
07:48PM Pretty Lights “One Day They’ll Know (ODESZA Remix)” from “A Color Map of the Sun (Remixes)” (2013) on 8 Minutes 20 Seconds Records
07:55PM NGHTMRE “No Coming Down (feat. Alex Wiley & Sky Montique)” from “No Coming Down (feat. Alex Wiley & Sky Montique) – Single” on Mad Decent
07:59PM Sheck Wes “Mo Bamba” from “Mo Bamba – Single” on Cactus Jack Records/ISR PS
08:07PM Skrillex & Rick Ross “Purple Lamborghini” from “Purple Lamborghini – Single”
08:15PM Zeds Dead & Oliver Heldens “You Know (gorgon City Remix)” from “You Know”
08:17PM Rexx Life Raj “Cookies” from “Hidden Clouds – EP” on Dead At 27 Local
08:23PM Illa “Fold” from “Clear View – EP” (2018) Local
08:28PM Father “Throw It” from “Awful Swim” on Awful Records/RCA Records
08:34PM The Glitch Mob “I Could Be Anything (feat. Elohim) (Hallucinogenius Remix)” from “See Without Eyes (Deluxe)” on Glass Air
08:42PM Ekali “Babylon (feat. Denzel Curry) [Josh Pan & X&G Remix]” from “Babylon (feat. Denzel Curry) [Remixes] – Single” on OWSLA/Big Beat/ATL
08:44PM Famous Dex “Nervous (feat. Lil Baby, Jay Critch & Rich the Kid)” from “Nervous (feat. Lil Baby, Jay Critch & Rich the Kid) – Single” on 300 Entertainment
08:47PM Fisher “Losing It (Radio Edit)” from “Losing It (Radio Edit) – Single” on Catch & Release / Astralwerks
09:06PM Christian Martin “Martian Landing” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird
09:11PM Justin Jay “Le voyou” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird
09:17PM Galen “Icancu” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird Local
09:28PM Nero “crush on you” from “Welcome Reality (Deluxe Version)” (2011) on Mercury
09:32PM Walker & Royce “Take Me to Your Leader (feat. Dances With White Girls)” from “Self Help” on dirtybird
09:36PM ZEDS DEAD “Lost You (feat. Twin Shadow & D’Angelo Lacy)” from “Lost You (feat. Twin Shadow & D’Angelo Lacy) – Single” on Ultra Records
09:44PM Nef The Pharaoh “86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK)” from “The Big Chang Theory” on KILFMB / Sick Wid It / EMPIRE
09:47PM Cuban Doll “Bankrupt” from “Aaliyah Keef” on The 740 Project, LLC Local
09:50PM Dillon Francis “Say Less ft. G-Eazy” from “Say Less ft. G-Eazy”
09:58PM Scott Findley “No Ones Watching (Steve Bug Remix) [Doc Martin’s 707 Re-Rub]” from “Robsoul Edits – EP” on Robsoul Essential

KSJS TOP 40 & ADDS – AS OF 7/31/18

KSJS Top 40 Chart             

As of July 31st, 2018

Heavy Rotation

  1. Grandbankss – Ownership feat. Elujay –
  2. Pac Div – Stoked –
  3. Bari – Right or Wrong (feat. Benny & Lavish408) –
  4. ALLBLACK – Road Run (feat. Shoreline Mafia) (prod. DTB) –
  5. Odie – Night Terrific! (feat. Yaqob) –
  6. Nu (Basi x Mvck) – If Mama Knew Love –
  7. Dirtbag Dan – Sheet of Cid (feat. Fredo & Reverse Live) –
  8. Sango – Khlorine (feat. Smino) –
  9. Prince Sole – Change Up (feat. Young Gully) –
  10. Cal-A – We Straight (feat. ALLBLACK) –
  11. Bas – Pinball II (ft. Correy C) – Dreamville/Interscope
  12. 03 Greedo – Fortnite – Alamo Records
  13. ALLBLACK – Ball Out (feat. GUAPDAD4000 & P-Lo)
  14. Shuko & Chuuwee – Blessings
  15. Pac Div – Gorgeous (prod. ESTA) – RBC Records
  16. Craig White – On My Way (feat. Illa) – The Hometeam Company
  17. DJ Fresh x Jay Worthy x Mitchy Slick – Fantastic Four (feat. Iamsu!) – Fresh in the Flesh
  18. The Mekanix – Reputable (feat. Mozzy, Chippass & CellyRu) – Zoo Entertainment
  19. City Shawn – 2AM (prod. Brevin Rowand) – Family Money
  20. Apollo Brown & Locksmith – No Question – Mello Music Group

Medium Rotation 

  1. Dr. MaD – Maybe It’s TIme (feat. Illa J & Fawna) – Voyage Fantastique
  2. Royce Da 5’9 – Dumb (feat. Boogie)
  3. Nyanni – Over Night
  4. [[B]] Yates – Pull Up On Me (feat. ZIGGY) (prod. Traxamillion)
  5. Denzel Curry – Sumo – ULT
  6. Legendvry – Jigsaw (prod. Drew Banga)
  7. C Plus – Bestfriends (prod. Goldfingaz & Plex)
  8. Trackademicks – Grab Somebody (ft. 1-O.A.K. & YMTK)
  9. Saba – Logout (ft. Chance the Rapper)
  10. RBC Bugzy – No Flex (ft. Iamsu)
  11. Yung Kellz – Complacent
  12. Drakeo The Ruler – Big Bank Uchies Remix (ft. Shy Glizzy)
  13. Wifisfuneral – Juveniles (ft. Ybn Nahmir)
  14. Aziz The Shake – No Trapping (prod. B. Lewis & Teeko)
  15. Illvis Freshly – Bombshells
  16. Patches – Show Goes On (ft. Namesake)
  17. REAUX – Back (Remix ft. Rexx Life Raj & Iamsu)
  18. J Stalin – Work For It (ft. Iamsu, Ziggy & 03 Greedo)
  19. Tyler, the Creator – OKRA
  20. Mac Miller – Small Worlds


  1. Elujay – Locked In
  2. J. Lately – Free ft. Azure & Space Cadet
  3. Rexx Life Raj – Tucked Off Shawty/Touchdown
  4. Smino – In My Chillen
  5. The Cool Kids – OilBass (feat. Boldy James)
  7. Mikos Da Gawd – Mine Again (feat. Rexx Life Raj & Wade08)
  8. AAKHU- Big Booty Girls
  9. ZIGGY – Never Change (feat. C Plus)
  10. Waldo – Hidden Lakes (feat. Joose the Conqueror)
  11. Trizz – 86 (feat. T.F.)
  12. Corbin Butler- BLUE HUNNIDS
  13. Freddie GIbbs – Death Row (feat. 03 Greedo)
  14. Lulbearrubberband – Life of 1-5’n (feat. Nef the Pharaoh)
  15. TOPE – Faithful ft Blu & Abstract Rude (Produced by TOPE)
  16. Kelechi – Bag (feat. Phay)
  17. Illa – Serious (prod. By Illa)
  18. City Shawn – Fake News
  19. Yukmouth & J-Hood- Still in the Streets (ft. Keak Da Sneak & 4rAx)
  20. Azure – Kiss a Joint (feat. Iamsu!)
  21. Jay Rock – Rotation 12th
  22. Legendvry – Understand (feat. Iamsu!)
  23. Philthy Rich – Off Safety (feat. Yhung T.O., Mozzy & ZIGGY) (prod. Traxamillion)
  24. Zado- BIG BOY ART