Radio Show – May 16, 2019

9:58:37 PM Will Clarke Aint No Ho Give Me Your Love – EP
9:53:37 PM Westend Beet It Westend Clubble – Single IN / ROTATION (Insomniac Records)
9:45:52 PM Sirus Hood & Kevin Knapp Out of Order Out of Order – EP Sola
9:39:34 PM Shiba San & Tim Baresko Some More ft. Solo Tamas
9:32:44 PM Rebuke Jump Ship Jump Ship – Single etcetc Music
9:25:57 PM Matthias Tanzmann The Treat The Treat – Single etcetc AU
9:17:35 PM Green Velvet Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix) Green Velvet The Chapters of Green Velvet Electronic Relief Records
9:11:56 PM German Brigante The Opposite The Opposite – Single etcetc Music
9:04:04 PM Eskuche Vibration Pop Dat – Single Sola
9:02:00 PM Claude VonStroke & EDDY M. Getting Hot Getting Hot – Single DIRTYBIRD
8:55:27 PM Justin Martin & Ardalan Yonder Yonder – Single
8:48:30 PM Detlef ft. Dajae Get Got
8:45:11 PM GODAMN & Crossnaders I Love Girls Illegal Mixtape Vol. 2 Confession
8:37:22 PM Golf Clap Demo Tapes Demo Tapes – Single Country Club Disco
8:34:42 PM Holt 88 Get In Tune Get In Tune – Single Electronic UP Club Records
8:26:55 PM J. Worra Like XO Like XO – Single ARROW Recordings
8:23:11 PM Young Sinner Madeaux
8:14:32 PM Lee Curtis & Matt Tolfrey Who Said That A vibe called west compilation mix
8:07:21 PM Mr. Kavalicious What You Think What You Think – Single Toolroom
8:03:46 PM Nofone Who Is It? Who Is It? – Single Electronic mau5trap Venture Limited
7:59:46 PM PEACE MAKER! Killer Plan Killer Plan – Single The Boat House
7:52:56 PM VNSSA & Eric Mark This and That (Edit) This and That (Edit) – Single Box of Cats
7:45:14 PM Worthy Lift Me Up Lift Me Up – Single HotBOi Records
7:41:12 PM Valy Mo Let Me Tell You
7:38:17 PM Pat Lok & Party Pupils From The Back ft. Dances With White Girls
7:31:19 PM Sllash & Doppe High Love Lego – EP Electronic Kittball Records
7:24:28 PM Yolanda Be Cool Space Jam Space Jam – Single Solotoko
7:17:53 PM Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Rich Pinder & DJOKO Bootleg) Sweet Dreams (Rich Pinder & DJOKO Bootleg)
7:14:08 PM Dillon Nathaniel Pressure Pressure – Single Big Beat Records
7:09:36 PM Dr. Fresch Sick Sick – Single Electronic The Prescription
7:06:21 PM DONT BLINK Insane Insane Ep Nervous Records
6:59:46 PM Broods Peach (Golf Clap Remix) Peach (Golf Clap Remix) – Single Electronic Neon Gold/Atlantic
6:54:36 PM Tim Baresko & Clyde P Another Another – Single Armada Subjekt
6:44:39 PM Solardo & CamelPhat Accelerator Accelerator – Single Ultra Records
6:41:36 PM Thomas Hayden & Koos PUMP! (Kacper Kawala Remix) PUMP! (Kacper Kawala Remix)
6:35:41 PM Shaw Quentin Ivory Shaw Quentin Ivory – Single Electronic Supertunes
6:29:43 PM Lane 8 Clarify (feat. Fractures) Little by Little Electronic This Never Happened
6:26:40 PM Preditah & Jorja Smith On My Mind (Acoustic) On My Mind (Acoustic) – Single FAMM
6:22:42 PM Khalid Talk (Disclosure Remix)
6:18:26 PM Mario Let Me Love You (LeMarquis Remix)
6:14:04 PM Sonny Fodera & Biscits Insane Insane – Single Solotoko
6:07:23 PM Eyes Everywhere Kmart Krump Kmart Krump – Single Electronic Psycho Disco!
6:04:05 PM Carta & Love For Justice If Only If Only – Single HELDEEP Records

03/14/2019 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:10PM Volkoder “Crow” from “Open your eyes – EP” on Material 
06:14PM Maximono & Marten Hörger “Switch” from “Maximono & Friends – EP” on This Ain’t Bristol 
06:19PM Liquid Stranger “Meteor Ride” from “Polarity” on Wakaan 
06:25PM Jarrad Cleofe “Adequate Luv” from “2090” 
06:29PM Dashdot “Miles Away” from “Miles Away – Single” on So Track Boa 
06:36PM Go Freek & Playmode “Elevate (feat. Dances With White Girls)” from “Elevate (feat. Dances With White Girls) – Single” on Club Sweat 
06:42PM Pold “Late Nite Trippin’, Pt. II” from “Growing Up – EP” (2018) on Pold Music 
06:48PM Rufus Du Sol “No Place” from “Solace” on Sony Music Entertainment 
06:52PM Beau UK “Have Mercy” from “Have Mercy” 
07:01PM Baron Fields “Halcyon” from “Pretty Words – EP” (2018) on Baron Fields 
07:03PM Lane 8 “The Disappearance of Colonel Mustard” from “The Disappearance of Colonel Mustard – Single” on This Never Happened 
07:08PM Shaw Quentin “Ivory” from “Ivory – Single” on Supertunes 
07:15PM Quix “Ride or Die” from “Illusions” 
07:20PM Duke Dumont & Gorgon City “Real Life (feat. Naations)” from “Escape” 
07:24PM eNdor “Cranked Up” from “Cranked Up – Single” on Simma Black 
07:29PM K.A.M.A. “Abuse” from “Abuse” 
07:35PM Max Chapman “Steppa” from “Steppa – Single” on Kaluki Musik 
07:43PM Bengali “Fly” from “FLY” 
07:47PM 12th Planet “Swamplex Terrestrial” from “Swamplex Terrestrial” on Disciple 
07:53PM Rebuke “Jump Ship” from “Jump Ship – Single” on dirtybird 
08:01PM Abelation “Outerspace” from “pulse” (2018) on 703999 Records DK2 
08:03PM Roberto Surace “Come on Everybody” from “Ice Cream – EP” on Superfett Records 
08:11PM Gryffin “Bye Bye (feat. Ivy Adara)” from “Gravity, Pt. 1 – EP” on Darkroom 
08:17PM TroyBoi “Frustrated (feat. Destiny)” from “V!BEZ, Vol. 2” (2018) on Mad Decent 
08:21PM Worthy “Lift Me Up” from “Lift Me Up – Single” on HotBOi Records 
08:28PM PAWSA “For the Few (Extended Mix)” from “On Yer Feet – EP” on PAWZ 
08:35PM Solardo & Camelphat “Accelerator” from “Accelerator” 
08:42PM Peekaboo “Arrival (NEST HQ Premiere)” from “Imposters EP” (2018) on Wakaan 
08:47PM Chromonicci “Do It All.” from “Bounce Back. – EP” (2018) on 781544 Records DK 
08:49PM Airwolf “Make It Bang (Biscits Remix)” from “Make It Bang (Biscits Remix) – Single” on etcetc AU 
08:59PM Fisher “Losing It” from “Losing It – Single” on Catch & Release 
09:07PM Sho (UK) “Foolin’ Me” from “Foolin’ Me” 
09:09PM Gorgon City “Lick Shot” from “Lick Shot – Single” on REALM 
09:14PM Green Velvet & Layton Giordani “Fuzion” from “Fuzion – Single” on Relief 
09:17PM Harvy Valencia “Topping” from “Topping” 
09:27PM Justin Martin & Ardalan “Yonder” from “Yonder” 
09:33PM Martin Ikin “No No” from “No No – EP” on Repopulate Mars 
09:38PM Maximono & Volac “Charmain” from “Maximono & Friends – EP” on This Ain’t Bristol 
09:45PM Tim Taylor “Blast Off” from “Blast Off – Single” on Daylight Robbery Records 
09:51PM Westend “Beet It” from “Clubble – Single” on IN / ROTATION (Insomniac Records) 
09:57PM Dale Howard “Hypnotized ((Mixed))” from “This Is Toolroom 2019 (DJ Mix)” on ToolRoom