03/14/2019 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:10PM Volkoder “Crow” from “Open your eyes – EP” on Material 
06:14PM Maximono & Marten Hörger “Switch” from “Maximono & Friends – EP” on This Ain’t Bristol 
06:19PM Liquid Stranger “Meteor Ride” from “Polarity” on Wakaan 
06:25PM Jarrad Cleofe “Adequate Luv” from “2090” 
06:29PM Dashdot “Miles Away” from “Miles Away – Single” on So Track Boa 
06:36PM Go Freek & Playmode “Elevate (feat. Dances With White Girls)” from “Elevate (feat. Dances With White Girls) – Single” on Club Sweat 
06:42PM Pold “Late Nite Trippin’, Pt. II” from “Growing Up – EP” (2018) on Pold Music 
06:48PM Rufus Du Sol “No Place” from “Solace” on Sony Music Entertainment 
06:52PM Beau UK “Have Mercy” from “Have Mercy” 
07:01PM Baron Fields “Halcyon” from “Pretty Words – EP” (2018) on Baron Fields 
07:03PM Lane 8 “The Disappearance of Colonel Mustard” from “The Disappearance of Colonel Mustard – Single” on This Never Happened 
07:08PM Shaw Quentin “Ivory” from “Ivory – Single” on Supertunes 
07:15PM Quix “Ride or Die” from “Illusions” 
07:20PM Duke Dumont & Gorgon City “Real Life (feat. Naations)” from “Escape” 
07:24PM eNdor “Cranked Up” from “Cranked Up – Single” on Simma Black 
07:29PM K.A.M.A. “Abuse” from “Abuse” 
07:35PM Max Chapman “Steppa” from “Steppa – Single” on Kaluki Musik 
07:43PM Bengali “Fly” from “FLY” 
07:47PM 12th Planet “Swamplex Terrestrial” from “Swamplex Terrestrial” on Disciple 
07:53PM Rebuke “Jump Ship” from “Jump Ship – Single” on dirtybird 
08:01PM Abelation “Outerspace” from “pulse” (2018) on 703999 Records DK2 
08:03PM Roberto Surace “Come on Everybody” from “Ice Cream – EP” on Superfett Records 
08:11PM Gryffin “Bye Bye (feat. Ivy Adara)” from “Gravity, Pt. 1 – EP” on Darkroom 
08:17PM TroyBoi “Frustrated (feat. Destiny)” from “V!BEZ, Vol. 2” (2018) on Mad Decent 
08:21PM Worthy “Lift Me Up” from “Lift Me Up – Single” on HotBOi Records 
08:28PM PAWSA “For the Few (Extended Mix)” from “On Yer Feet – EP” on PAWZ 
08:35PM Solardo & Camelphat “Accelerator” from “Accelerator” 
08:42PM Peekaboo “Arrival (NEST HQ Premiere)” from “Imposters EP” (2018) on Wakaan 
08:47PM Chromonicci “Do It All.” from “Bounce Back. – EP” (2018) on 781544 Records DK 
08:49PM Airwolf “Make It Bang (Biscits Remix)” from “Make It Bang (Biscits Remix) – Single” on etcetc AU 
08:59PM Fisher “Losing It” from “Losing It – Single” on Catch & Release 
09:07PM Sho (UK) “Foolin’ Me” from “Foolin’ Me” 
09:09PM Gorgon City “Lick Shot” from “Lick Shot – Single” on REALM 
09:14PM Green Velvet & Layton Giordani “Fuzion” from “Fuzion – Single” on Relief 
09:17PM Harvy Valencia “Topping” from “Topping” 
09:27PM Justin Martin & Ardalan “Yonder” from “Yonder” 
09:33PM Martin Ikin “No No” from “No No – EP” on Repopulate Mars 
09:38PM Maximono & Volac “Charmain” from “Maximono & Friends – EP” on This Ain’t Bristol 
09:45PM Tim Taylor “Blast Off” from “Blast Off – Single” on Daylight Robbery Records 
09:51PM Westend “Beet It” from “Clubble – Single” on IN / ROTATION (Insomniac Records) 
09:57PM Dale Howard “Hypnotized ((Mixed))” from “This Is Toolroom 2019 (DJ Mix)” on ToolRoom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s