A Vibe Called WHAT – Episode 10 – 12/20/2018 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:04PM Ciszak “I Want” from “I Want – Single” on DIRTYBIRD Select
06:09PM Destructo “Dare You 2 Move (feat. Problem) [Shiba San Remix]” from “Dare You 2 Move (feat. Problem) [Remixes] – Single” on HITS HARD
06:16PM Father “Throw It” from “Throw It”
06:18PM Vince Staples “FUN! (Feat. E-40)” from “FM!” (2018) on Def Jam Recordings
06:23PM Gabe & Dashdot “Falling” from “Delusion Ep” on Heinz Music
06:30PM Hot Since 82 “Like You” from “Like You”
06:37PM Fisher “Ya Kidding” from “Ya Kidding – Single” on etcetc
06:44PM Franky Rizardo “Same Man” from “Same Man – Single” on Defected Records
06:50PM ALLBLACK “Heat Check” from “Heat Check – Single” (2018) on Play Runners Association x Perfect Your Craft / EMPIRE
06:54PM Gorgon City “Real (feat. Yasmin)” from “Real EP” on Black Butter Records
07:01PM Phantoms “Just a Feeling (feat. Vérité)” from “Phantoms” on Biz3 Entertainment
07:06PM Jax Jones “House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK)” from “House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK)”
07:12PM A$AP Rocky “Sundress” from “Sundress – Single” on A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records
07:15PM Earl Sweatshirt “The Mint (feat. Navy Blue)” from “The Mint (feat. Navy Blue) – Single” on Tan Cressida/Columbia
07:18PM Inspired Flight “It’s the Chemicals ft. Scarub” from “We All Want to Fly” on Create Fate
07:29PM Malaa “Notorious” from “Notorious – Single” on Confession
07:32PM Shiba San “Back to Funk” from “Off To Funk EP” on Relief
07:39PM Thee Cool Cats “Bringin’ 88 Back” from “Thee Worst – Ep” on Do It Yourself
07:42PM Body Language “Free” from “Mythos” on Om Records
07:47PM Henry Fong “Stand Up (Halftime) [Destructo Remix]” from “Stand Up (Remixes) – EP” on OWSLA
07:54PM Good Gas “OOH (ft. 03 Greedo & G Perico)” from “OOH (ft. 03 Greedo & G Perico)” (2018)
07:57PM ALLBLACK “Road Run (feat. Shoreline Mafia) (prod. DTB)” from “Road Run (feat. Shoreline Mafia) (prod. DTB)”
08:00PM LUCA LUSH “Travis Scott – Sicko Mode REMIX” from “Travis Scott – Sicko Mode REMIX”
08:05PM Flux Pavilion & NGHTMRE “Feel Your Love (feat. Jamie Lewis)” from “Feel Your Love (feat. Jamie Lewis) – Single” on Circus Records
08:08AM Hot Natured “Reverse Skydiving (feat. Anabel Englund) (Shadow Child Remix)” from “Clubbers Guide Gold – Ministry of Sound” on Ministry of Sound Recordings
08:19PM Karen Harding “Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)” from “Pure House & Garage – Mixed by Majestic” on New State Music
08:22PM The Magician “Sunlight (feat. Years and Years) [Blonde Remix]” from “Sunlight (feat. Years & Years) [Remixes] – EP” on Parlophone UK
08:29PM Ralph Felix & SDJM “The Heat (I Wanna Dance with Somebody)” from “The Heat (I Wanna Dance with Somebody) – Single” on One More Tune/Big Beat
08:33PM Nora En Pure “U Got My Body (Return of the Jaded Remix)” from “U Got My Body (Return of the Jaded Remix)”
08:40PM DJ S.K.T “Jack That Jack (feat. Pepper Rose)” from “Jack That Jack – Single” on Defected Records
08:43PM RICCI “Boom” from “Boom”
08:49PM Sharam Jey & Daniel Fernandes “Jump Up” from “Sharam Jey & Friends” on Double-Up
08:56PM Shiba San “Okay” from “Okay”
09:03PM Gorgon City “Smile (feat. Elderbrook) [Walker & Royce Remix]” from “Smile (feat. Elderbrook) [Walker & Royce Remix] – Single” on Virgin EMI
09:09PM Latroit & BISHØP “Loving Every Minute (Ghastly Remix)” from “Loving Every Minute (Ghastly Remix) – Single” on Armada Zouk
09:14PM Smino “L.M.F.” from “L.M.F. – Single” on Downtown JV
09:17PM Rexx Life Raj & Kyle Betty “The Long Way” from “California Poppy” on Rexx Life / EMPIRE Local
09:21PM Duckwrth “Soprano” from “Soprano – Single” (2018) on Republic Records (Them Hellas)
09:27PM A-Trak & YehMe2 “Prayer Hands” from “Prayer Hands – Single” on Fool’s Gold, Inc
09:29PM Chris Lake & Walker & Royce “Dance With Me” from “Dance With Me”
09:35PM Fisher “Losing it” from “Losing It – Single” on Catch & Release
09:38PM James Mac “Time and Time Again” from “Time and Time Again – Single” on Vicious Black
09:44PM Jared Jackson “Deep Down (Meditation)” from “Soulection White Label: 022” (2018) on Soulection
09:49PM Hayden James “Something About You (ODESZA Remix)” from “Something About You (Remixes)” on Future Classic
09:57PM Lane 8 “Clarify (feat. Fractures)” from “Little By Little” (2018) on This Never Happened

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s