A Vibe Called WHAT – Episode 8 – 11/15/2018 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:03PM Diplo “Get It Right (feat. M.O & GoldLink) (Remix)” from “California – EP” on WM Australia
06:06PM Free Nationals “Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)” from “Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra) – Single” (2018) on OBE, LLC / EMPIRE
06:11PM Rufus Du Sol “Eyes” from “Solace” on Sony Music Entertainment
06:16PM Jared Jackson “Rinse” from “Soulection White Label: 022” (2018) on Soulection
06:24PM DJ S.K.T “Jack That Jack ft. Pepper Rose” from “Jack That Jack ft. Pepper Rose”
06:29PM Hot Since 82 “Like You” from “Like You”
06:36PM L’Tric “The Way You Are” from “The Way You Are – Single” on Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.
06:40PM The Magician “Sunlight (Blonde Remix)” from “Onelove Radio Summer 2015 & Best of 2014” on Onelove
06:47PM Duckwrth “Fall Back” from “Fall Back”
06:49PM Ekali “Babylon (feat. Denzel Curry)” from “Babylon (feat. Denzel Curry) – Single” on OWSLA/Big Beat/ATL
06:54PM The Glitch Mob “How Could This Be Wrong (feat. Tula) (Tsuruda Remix)” from “See Without Eyes (Deluxe)” (2018) on Glass Air
07:00PM Shiba San & Tim Baresko “All I Need” from “All I Need”
07:03PM SUMR CAMP “Over” from “Over”
07:07PM Ookay “Thief (Flux Pavilion Remix)” from “Thief (Flux Pavilion Remix) – Single” on Astralwerks (US1A)
07:12PM Said the Sky “Over Getting Over You (feat. Matthew Koma)” from “Wide-Eyed” (2018) on Seeking Blue
07:17PM Cal-A “Anticipation ft. P-Lo, ALLBLACK & YMTK” from “Anticipation ft. P-Lo, ALLBLACK & YMTK”
07:20PM Vince Staples “Fun ft. E-40” from “FM!” on Def Jam Recordings
07:27PM Big Gigantic “All of Me (feat. Logic & ROZES)” from “All of Me (feat. Logic & ROZES) – Single” on Big Gigantic
07:34PM Snakehips “All My Friends (feat. Tinashe & Chance the Rapper)” from “All My Friends (feat. Tinashe & Chance the Rapper)”
07:38PM Childish Gambino “Feels Like Summer” from “Feels Like Summer – Single” on Wolf+Rothstein/RCA Records
07:42PM Gorgon City “Smile (feat. Elderbrook) (Walker & Royce Remix)” from “Smile (feat. Elderbrook) [Walker & Royce Remix] – Single” on Virgin EMI
07:48PM Fisher “Losing It (Radio Edit)” from “Losing It (Radio Edit) – Single” on Catch & Release / Astralwerks
07:53PM Zac Samuel “Losing You” from “Losing You”
07:58PM Hayden James “Something About You (Radio Edit)” from “DJ Zone Best Session 07/2015” on WM Italy
08:04PM Sam Feldt “Show Me Love (EDX’s Indian Summer Radio Mix)” from “Show Me Love (EDX’s Indian Summer Radio Mix)”
08:11PM WHTKD “Say To Me” from “Say to Me”
08:18PM Rufus Du Sol “No Place” from “Solace” on Sony Music Entertainment
08:21PM Rainer + Grimm “Do It Right” from “do it right – Single” on Physical Presents / Fontana North
08:26PM Gorgon City “Real (feat. Yasmin)” from “Real – Ep” on Just Music
08:32PM Karen Harding “Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)” from “Pure House & Garage – Mixed by Majestic” on New State Music
08:34PM Daniel Portman “Ain’t No Party” from “Parasol – EP” on Kontor Records
08:40PM Drakeo The Ruler “Flu Flamming” from “Cold Devil” on Stinc Team
08:41PM ALLBLACK “Heat Check” from “Heat Check – Single” on Play Runners Association x Perfect Your Craft / EMPIRE
08:44PM SOBxRBE “Uber wit a Dub (ft. Lul G, DaBoii & Yhung T.O.)” from “Uber wit a Dub (ft. Lul G, DaBoii & Yhung T.O.)” Local
08:47PM Nef The Pharaoh “86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK)” from “The Big Chang Theory” on KILFMB / Sick Wid It / EMPIRE
08:51PM Alison Wonderland “Cry (feat. Buddy)” from “Awake” (2018) on EMI
08:55PM Slander “Superhuman (Gammer Remix) [feat. Eric Leva]” from “Superhuman (Gammer Remix) [feat. Eric Leva] – Single” on Monstercat
09:00PM Loj “All This w/ THRPY” from “Dysfunction EP” (2018)
09:03PM Denzel Curry “SUMO l ZUMO” from “TA13OO” (2018) on Concord Loma Vista
09:06PM A-Trak & YehMe2 “Prayer Hands” from “Prayer Hands – Single” on Fool’s Gold, Inc
09:11PM Chris Lake & Walker & Royce “Dance With Me” from “Dance With Me”
09:16PM Latroit & BISHØP “Loving Every Minute (Ghastly Edit)” from “Loving Every Minute (Ghastly Edit)”
09:20PM Kyla & Crazy Cousinz “Do You Mind (essess Remix)” from “Do You Mind (essess Remix) – Single” on Ministry of Sound Recordings
09:25PM Lane 8 “Clarify (feat. Fractures)” from “Little By Little” (2018) on This Never Happened
09:30PM San Holo “lift me from the ground (feat. Sofie Winterson)” from “worthy / lift me from the ground – Single” on bitbird
09:34PM Disclosure “You and Me (Flume Remix)” from “You and Me (Flume Remix)”
09:40PM Jai Wolf “Indian Summer” from “Indian summer – Single” on Foreign Family Collective
09:45PM KRANE & Alexander Lewis “Fall Apart” from “Fall Apart – Single” on KRANE
09:47PM ODESZA “Bloom (Lane 8 Remix)” from “Bloom (Lane 8 Remix) – Single” on Counter Records
09:55PM EARTHGANG “Stuck (feat. Arin Ray)” from “Stuck – Single” (2018) on J. Cole/ DreamVille

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s