A Vibe Called WHAT – Episode 6 – 11/01/2018 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:00PM Mac Dre “Cutthroat Soup” from “Cutthroat Soup” Local
06:03PM SOBxRBE “Uber wit a Dub (ft. Lul G, DaBoii & Yhung T.O.)” from “Uber wit a Dub (ft. Lul G, DaBoii & Yhung T.O.)” Local
06:06PM Joyryde “Damn ft. Freddie Gibbs” from “Damn ft. Freddie Gibbs”
06:11PM Gorgon City “Real (feat.Yasmin)” from “Real EP” on Black Butter Records
06:16PM Karen Harding “Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)” from “Pure House & Garage – Mixed by Majestic” on New State Music
06:21PM Rainer + Grimm “Do It Right” from “do it right – Single” on Physical Presents / Fontana North
06:25PM Rufus Du Sol “No Place” from “Solace” on Sony Music Entertainment
06:30PM Mac Miller “What’s the Use?” from “Swimming” (2018) on REMember Music/Warner Bros.
06:34PM Anderson Paak “Tints ft. Kendrick Lamar” from “Tints ft. Kendrick Lamar”
06:39PM SG Lewis “Aura (feat. J Warner)” from “Dusk – EP” on PMR Records
06:43PM RL Grime “Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)” from “nova” (2018) on WeDidIt Records
06:47PM Fisher “Crowd Control” from “Crowd Control – Single” on etcetc Music
06:51PM Shiba San “Okay” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird Local
07:00PM Living Legends “2010 (feat. 3MG)” from “Legendary Music” on Legendary Music, LLC Local
07:04PM Mac Dre x J-Diggs “Bonus Track” from “Me & My Cuddie” Local
07:07PM Keak da Sneak “x2” from “Deified” on KOCH Records Local
07:11PM LUCA LUSH “Travis Scott – Sicko Mode REMIX” from “Travis Scott – Sicko Mode REMIX”
07:14PM SUMR CAMP “Over” from “Over – Single” on SUMR CAMP
07:20PM Pretty Lights “One Day They’ll Know (ODESZA Remix)” from “A Color Map of the Sun (Remixes)” (2013) on 8 Minutes 20 Seconds Records
07:25PM Flux Pavilion & NGHTMRE “Feel Your Love (feat. Jamie Lewis)” from “Feel Your Love (feat. Jamie Lewis) – Single” on Circus Records
07:29PM A-Trak & YehMe2 “Prayer Hands” from “Prayer Hands – Single” on Fool’s Gold, Inc
07:32PM Buddy “Shameless (feat. Guapdad 4000)” from “Harlan & Alondra” on Cool Lil Company, LLC/RCA Records
07:37PM Ymtk “Get Right (prod. Sho Nuff)” from “Get Right (prod. Sho Nuff)”
07:39PM Alison Wonderland “Dreamy Dragon (feat. Chief Keef)” from “Awake” on EMI
07:44PM The Glitch Mob “Come Closer” from “See Without Eyes (Deluxe)” on Glass Air
07:49PM Chris Lake & Walker & Royce “Dance With Me” from “Dance With Me”
07:56PM Traxamillion “Top Down (feat. Zion I)” from “The Slapp Addict” on Slapp Addict Productions LLC Local
08:01PM Husalah “Wild Nyte (feat. Mac Dre & the Mob Figaz)” from “Wild Nyte (feat. Mac Dre & the Mob Figaz)” Local
08:04PM GorillaPits “Keep Pushin’ ft. The Jacka” from “Keep Pushin’ ft. The Jacka” Local
08:09PM Daniel Portman “Ain’t No Party” from “Parasol – EP” on Kontor Records
08:12PM James Mac “Time and Time Again” from “Time and Time Again – Single” on Vicious Black
08:17PM Phantoms “Just a Feeling (feat. Vérité)” from “Phantoms” on Biz3 Entertainment
08:23PM EARTHGANG “Stuck (feat. Arin Ray)” from “Stuck – Single” on J. Cole/ DreamVille
08:28PM KOTA “Brooklyn Bodega” from “Brooklyn Bodega”
08:31PM Childish Gambino “Feels Like Summer” from “Feels Like Summer – Single” on Wolf+Rothstein/RCA Records
08:35PM GoldLink “Unique (feat. Anderson .Paak) (Louis Futon Remix)” from “And After That, We Didn’t Talk (The Remixes)” on Soulection
08:40PM Zhu & AlunaGeorge “Automatic (Mix Version)” from “Dirty Disco Radio – Exclusive Sessions (DJ Mix)” on Dubset Media
08:46PM Snakehips “All My Friends (feat. Tinashe & Chance the Rapper)” from “All My Friends – EP” on Hoffman West/Columbia
08:50PM Jared Jackson “Deep Down (Meditation)” from “Soulection White Label – EP” on Soulection
08:58PM Mac Dre “Retro Dance Record” from “Retro Dance Record” Local
09:02PM Keak da Sneak “Quarterbacking ft. The Jacka” from “Deified” on KOCH Records Local
09:04PM The Jacka & Husalah “Money” from “Explosive Mode 3” Local
09:10PM Nef The Pharaoh “86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK)” from “The Big Chang Theory” on KILFMB / Sick Wid It / EMPIRE
09:13PM Skrillex & Rick Ross “Purple Lamborghini” from “Purple Lamborghini – Single”
09:16PM Tiga “Bugatti (Jauz Remix) [feat. Pusha T]” from “Bugatti (Remixes)” on Mad Decent
09:23PM NGHTMRE “No Coming Down (feat. Alex Wiley & Sky Montique)” from “NGHTMRE, Pt. II – EP” on Mad Decent
09:28PM Disclosure “You and Me (Flume Remix)” from “You and Me (Flume Remix)”
09:32PM Said The Sky & Kwesi “All I Got” from “Wide-Eyed” on Seeking Blue
09:37PM Gorgon City & Duke Dumont “Real Life (feat. Naations)” from “Escape” on Virgin EMI
09:41PM Lane 8 “Clarify (feat. Fractures)” from “Little By Little” (2018) on This Never Happened
09:46PM San Holo “Light” from “Light – Single” (2016) on bitbird
09:52PM Rufus Du Sol “Like an Animal” from “bloom” on Foreign Family Collective
09:56PM WHTKD “Say To Me” from “Say to Me – Single” on All Around The World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s