A Vibe Called WHAT – Episode 1 – 09/27/2018 06:00PM to 10:00PM

06:04PM The Glitch Mob “Enter Formless (feat. Rituals of Mine)” from “See Without Eyes” (2018) on Glass Air
06:06PM Zion I “Human Being (BassNectar Edit)” from “Shadowboxing” on Live Up Records Local
06:11PM 03 Greedo “Fortnite” from “Fortnite – Single” on Alamo Records
06:15PM Hydraulix & Avance “Roll Out” from “Kingdom – EP” on Quality Goods Records
06:21PM Vince Staples “Prima Donna (feat. A$AP Rocky)” from “Prima Donna – EP” on Def Jam Recordings
06:24PM Nero “Promises” from “Welcome Reality (Deluxe Version)” (2011) on Mercury
06:28PM Flux Pavilion “Saxophone Doom (feat. Jace & Curtis Williams)” from “Stain / Saxophone Doom – Single” on Circus Records
06:32PM Bassnectar “Teleport Massive (feat. Zumbi)” from “Cozza Frenzy” on Child’s Play/Amorphous Music
06:37PM Famous Dex “Pick It Up ft. A$AP Rocky” from “Pick It Up ft. A$AP Rocky”
06:42PM Sango “Khlorine (feat. Smino)” from “In the Comfort Of” on Last Gang
06:46PM Alison Wonderland “Cry (feat. Buddy)” from “Awake” on EMI
06:49PM High Klassified & Leaf “Come Over” from “Kanvaz – EP” on Fool’s Gold, Inc
06:55PM Bas “Pinball II (feat. Correy C)” from “Pinball II (feat. Correy C) – Single” on J. Cole/ DreamVille
06:58PM GRiz “For the Love (feat. Talib Kweli)” from “Say it Loud” on All Good Records
07:03PM The Grouch “Bay to L.A. (ft. Murs)” from “Bay to L.A. (ft. Murs)” Local
07:07PM Hieroglyhics “Fantasy Island” from “Full Circle” on Hieroglyphics Imperium Recordings Local
07:16PM RL Grime “Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kravitz)” from “nova” (2018) on WeDidIt Records Local
07:17PM Big Krit “86” from “It’s Better This Way”
07:23PM FLUME “Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)” from “Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kučka) – Single” on Future Classic under exclusive license to Transgressive Records Ltd
07:27PM Barclay Crenshaw & The Cool Kids “U Are In My System” from “U Are In My System”
07:30PM Down 2 Earth “DNA” from “Fair Share” (2017) on Friend Card Local
07:34PM Dillon Francis “Say Less ft. G-Eazy” from “Say Less ft. G-Eazy”
07:39PM Denzel Curry “SUMO l ZUMO” from “TA13OO” on Concord Loma Vista
07:42PM Lupe Fiasco “Dopamine Lit” from “Drogas Light” (2017) on 1st & 15/Thirty Tigers
07:45PM Alexander Lewis “Off Guard” from “Off Guard – Single” (2018) on Lowly
07:51PM Julia Lewis “On The Regular ft. Elujay, Mr. Carmack & Mikos Da Gawd” from “On The Regular ft. Elujay, Mr. Carmack & Mikos Da Gawd” Local
07:56PM Deadmau5 & Kaskade “Some Chords” from “Some Chords”
08:01PM Daft Punk “Da Funk / Dadftendirekt” from “Da Funk – Single” on Parlophone France
08:10PM Down 2 Earth “Powers ft. Simmi” from “wildfire” on Ineffable Records Local
08:13PM Tyler the Creator “okra” from “Okra”
08:16PM Mac Miller “Small Worlds” from “Small Worlds – Single” on Warner Bros.
08:22PM Chromeo “Don’t Turn the Lights On” from “Business Cassual” (2010) on Turbo Records/ KSR Corporation
08:27PM Chuck Inglish “Drops” from “Droptops – EP” on Propelr Music/Sounds Like Fun
08:31PM Jay Rock “Rotation 112th” from “Redemption” on Jay Rock (TDE/ISR) JV
08:34PM Flamingosis “Think Back and Remember” from “Sundae Sauuce Presents: Chocolate Drizzle” on Sundae Sauuce
08:38PM krane & Hanz “Momentum” from “Hard Summer 2018” on HARD Recs
08:42PM Flatbush Zombies “Headstones” from “Vacation In Hell” (2018) on Glorious Dead Recordings
08:50PM Buddy “Black (feat. A$AP Ferg)” from “Black (feat. A$AP Ferg) – Single” on Cool Lil Company, LLC/RCA Records
08:53PM Alison Wonderland “Dreamy Dragon (feat. Chief Keef)” from “Awake” on EMI
09:01PM ALLBLACK “Road Run (feat. Shoreline Mafia) (prod. DTB)” from “Road Run (feat. Shoreline Mafia) (prod. DTB)” Local
09:03PM RonnyJ “Snakes (Ft. Wifisfuneral)” from “Snakes (Ft. Wifisfuneral)”
09:06PM N.E.R.D. “Hypnotize U” from “Hypnotize U”
09:11PM Nero “Crush On You” from “Welcome Reality (Deluxe Version)” (2011) on Mercury
09:15PM Vince Staples “Loco (feat. Kilo Kish)” from “Prima Donna – EP” on Def Jam Recordings
09:19PM Justin Martin “Buggin (DJ Version)” from “Buggin (DJ Version)”
09:22PM Shiba San “okay” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird Local
09:31PM Leaf “gone” from “Trinity” on Fool’s Gold, Inc
09:36PM Catz ‘n Dogz “Drop It” from “Drop It”
09:40PM Secondcity & Tyler Rowe “I Enter” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird
09:44PM Fisher “Losing it” from “Losing It – Single” on Catch & Release
09:50PM Ghostea “Breathing Room” from “Dirtybird BBQ” on dirtybird
09:58PM 03 Greedo “Fortnite” from “Fortnite – Single” on Alamo Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s