06/17/2017 10:00PM to 02:00AM – Electronic Edition

10:02PM Nero “Promises” from “Welcome Reality (Deluxe Version)” (2011) on Mercury
10:05PM CLAVVS “Bloom” from “World Underwater” (2017) on CLAVVS
10:09PM Anka “I Wanna Be” from “2am”
10:14PM Daft Punk “10 Minutes of Da Funk” from “Alive 1997” on Parlophone France
10:23PM ODESZA “Without You” from “My Friends Never Die – EP” (2013) on Self-Released
10:31PM Elephante “Catching On (feat. Neeve)” from “I Am the Elephanteda” (2016) on Elephante
10:35PM Deadmau5 “Faxing Berlin” from “At Play” (2009) on Play Records
10:39PM Michael Mason “Anxiety” from “Let it fall – EP” (2016) on Repost Network
10:43PM Justin Martin “Rabbit Hole (Lenny Kiser Remix)” from “Rabbit Hole (Lenny Kiser Remix)” (2017) on Self-Released
10:49PM Skrillex “Breaking a Sweat” from “Les Mills Loaded”
10:57PM Rfen & Xenophaze “Bridges” from “bridges”
10:59PM Nero “Crush On You” from “Welcome Reality (Deluxe Version)” (2011) on Mercury
11:04PM CloZee “Drip” from “Harmony – EP” (2017) on Gravitas Recordings
11:08PM Anamanaguchi “E-Mode” from “Capsule Silence XXIV Soundtrack” (2016) on NHX
11:13PM Diplo “Money Power Repect” from “Florida” (2004) on Big Dada
11:17PM Tiësto “Chasing Summers (Original Mix)” from “Club Life, Vol. 2 – Miami (Deluxe Version)” (2012) on Musical Freedom
11:25PM Spaces & Kazero “Nebulae feat. Sophie Meiers” from “Agari Vol. 003” (2016)
11:30PM Daft Punk “Around the World (Radio Edit)” from “Around the World – EP” on Parlophone France
11:36PM Omniboi “Cloudsurfing” from “Cloudsurfing – Single” (2014) on Self-Released
11:40PM Michael Mayer “We Like To Party (ft. Roman Flugel)” from “&” (2016) on !K7 Records
11:46PM Odezsa “Bloom” from “In Return” (2014) on Counter Records
11:53PM Big Wild “Empty Room (feat. Yuna)” from “Empty Room (feat. Yuna) – EP” on Foreign Family Collective
11:55PM Robots Can’t Dance “Promises Remix” from “2am” on 2AM
11:59PM Deadmau5 & Melleefresh “Hey Baby (Adam K Dirty Remix)” from “At Play” (2009) on Play Records
12:06AM Slugabed “Gold (feat. Hairy Hands & Peter Lyon)” from “Inherit the Earth” (2017) on Anticon
12:10AM Deffie “It Ain’t Full (feat. Sober Rob & Masego)” from “Conjurer – EP” (2016) on Helio Records
12:15AM Bassnectar “Ugly (feat. Amp Live)” from “Vava Voom” (2012) on Amorphous Music
12:21AM Workers “No Wi-Fi” from “No Wi-Fi – Single”
12:24AM Flying Lotus “Orbit Brazil” from “Orbit Brazil – Single” on Plug Research
12:26AM FLUME “Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) (Wave Racer Remix)” from “Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) (Wave Racer Remix)”
12:30AM Calvin Harris “Open Wide ft. Big Sean” from “Motion”
12:34AM Skrillex “Bangarang (feat. Sirah)” from “Bangarang – EP” on Big Beat Records/Atlantic
12:37AM Shane 54 “First Time (Original Mix)” from “First Time – EP” (2017) on Nettrax
12:40AM DVBBS & CMC$ “Not Going Home (feat. Gia Koka) (Roval Remix)” from “Not Going Home (feat. Gia Koka) (Roval Remix) – Single” (2017) on Self-Released
12:46AM DJ Shadow “Pitter Patter (feat. G Jones & Bleep Bloop)” from “The Mountain Will Fall” (2016) on Mass Appeal Records
12:52AM What So Not “Lone (feat. Joy)” from “Divide & Conquer” (2016) on OWSLA
12:56AM Major Lazer “Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx) [Rocky Wellstack Remix]” from “Peace is the Mission (Remixes)” on WM Australia
01:00AM Nero “Me and You” from “Welcome Reality (Deluxe Version)” (2011) on Mercury
01:04AM Madd3e “Talk” from “Talk – Single” on Zen Supremacy
01:09AM Mo Vibez “Difference” from “Feta Records:2AM” (2016) on Feta Records
01:13AM Bassnectar “Vava Voom (feat. Lupe Fiasco)” from “Vava Voom” (2012) on Amorphous Music
01:18AM Deadmau5 “Dr. Funkenstein” from “At Play” (2009) on Play Records
01:24AM Tsuki & Badrapper “Auturo” from “Auturo”
01:30AM Zedd “Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights)” from “Clarity” (2012) on Interscope
01:36AM Templo & The 3Beatpushers “Say You’ll Be Here ft. Antonette Paviera” from “Untamed” (2017) on TempLo
01:38AM KRANE & Dnmo “Sakura” from “Sessions 04” on KRANE
01:42AM Daft Punk “Crescendolls” from “DISCOVERY” (2001) on Virgin
01:47AM The Anix “Mask” from “Ephemeral” (2017) on Cleopatra Records
01:54AM CloZee “Lonely Island” from “Harmony – EP” (2017) on Gravitas Recordings
01:57AM Zion I “Human Being (BassNectar Edit)” from “Shadow Boxing (Deluxe Edition)” on Live Up Records Local

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s